AT THE ANGELIKA http://www.angelikablog.com Fri, 14 Jun 2019 15:21:38 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.10 From Glasgow to the Angelika: Country Music Finds a Home http://www.angelikablog.com/from-glasgow-to-the-angelika-new-york-country-music-finds-a-home/ Fri, 14 Jun 2019 15:20:39 +0000 http://www.angelikablog.com/?p=3656 "A roller coaster of fabulousness and folly." http://www.angelikablog.com/a-roller-coaster-of-fabulousness-and-folly/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 19:39:53 +0000 http://www.angelikablog.com/?p=3650 Music and Memories Echo Through Laurel Canyon http://www.angelikablog.com/music-and-memories-echo-through-laurel-canyon/ Tue, 04 Jun 2019 17:57:12 +0000 http://www.angelikablog.com/?p=3646 THE BIGGEST LITTLE FARM Q&A with John Chester http://www.angelikablog.com/the-biggest-little-farm-qa-with-john-chester/ Fri, 24 May 2019 14:00:27 +0000 http://www.angelikablog.com/?p=3636 Q&A with Director Ritesh Batra - PHOTOGRAPH http://www.angelikablog.com/qa-with-director-ritesh-batra-photograph/ Thu, 23 May 2019 15:12:57 +0000 http://www.angelikablog.com/?p=3632 TRIAL BY FIRE Q&A with Ed Zwick http://www.angelikablog.com/trial-by-fire-qa-with-ed-zwick/ Mon, 20 May 2019 15:44:28 +0000 http://www.angelikablog.com/?p=3625 Signature Cocktails & Retro Classics - 90s Rewind! http://www.angelikablog.com/signature-cocktails-retro-classics-90s-rewind/ Mon, 29 Apr 2019 14:00:03 +0000 http://www.angelikablog.com/?p=3603 Five Famous Femme Fatales of Film Noir http://www.angelikablog.com/five-famous-femme-fatales-of-film-noir/ Wed, 24 Apr 2019 14:00:09 +0000 http://www.angelikablog.com/?p=3606 PETERLOO Q&A with Director Mike Leigh http://www.angelikablog.com/peterloo-qa-with-director-mike-leigh/ Fri, 12 Apr 2019 14:00:47 +0000 http://www.angelikablog.com/?p=3599 HIGH LIFE Q&A with Claire Denis and Robert Pattinson http://www.angelikablog.com/high-life-qa-with-claire-denis-and-robert-pattinson/ Wed, 10 Apr 2019 16:50:22 +0000 http://www.angelikablog.com/?p=3596