AT THE ANGELIKA http://www.angelikablog.com Wed, 18 Sep 2019 16:12:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.11 A “Ghostly” War Film is Pushing Boundaries in MONOS http://www.angelikablog.com/a-ghostly-war-film-is-pushing-boundaries-in-monos/ Wed, 18 Sep 2019 16:12:22 +0000 http://www.angelikablog.com/?p=3721 Top 5 Hitchcock Moments in Film http://www.angelikablog.com/top-5-hitchcock-moments-in-film/ Mon, 02 Sep 2019 12:00:28 +0000 http://www.angelikablog.com/?p=3706 From sidekick to "a slam dunk" - BRITTANY RUNS A MARATHON http://www.angelikablog.com/from-sidekick-to-a-slam-dunk-brittany-runs-a-marathon/ Wed, 28 Aug 2019 21:55:33 +0000 http://www.angelikablog.com/?p=3715 The feel-good film of the summer http://www.angelikablog.com/the-feel-good-film-of-the-summer/ Tue, 20 Aug 2019 20:49:45 +0000 http://www.angelikablog.com/?p=3702 Power, Privilege, and the American Identity http://www.angelikablog.com/power-privilege-and-the-american-identity/ Mon, 12 Aug 2019 14:30:56 +0000 http://www.angelikablog.com/?p=3696 The Best Interviewer Who Ever Lived http://www.angelikablog.com/the-best-interviewer-who-ever-lived/ Fri, 02 Aug 2019 14:41:54 +0000 http://www.angelikablog.com/?p=3691 When the Maiden Made Waves Around the World http://www.angelikablog.com/when-the-maiden-made-waves-around-the-world/ Mon, 08 Jul 2019 16:59:04 +0000 http://www.angelikablog.com/?p=3676 Rewind to the 90s with THE SILENCE OF THE LAMBS http://www.angelikablog.com/rewind-to-the-90s-with-the-silence-of-the-lambs/ Fri, 28 Jun 2019 18:49:33 +0000 http://www.angelikablog.com/?p=3670 From Glasgow to the Angelika: Country Music Finds a Home http://www.angelikablog.com/from-glasgow-to-the-angelika-new-york-country-music-finds-a-home/ Fri, 14 Jun 2019 15:20:39 +0000 http://www.angelikablog.com/?p=3656 "A roller coaster of fabulousness and folly." http://www.angelikablog.com/a-roller-coaster-of-fabulousness-and-folly/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 19:39:53 +0000 http://www.angelikablog.com/?p=3650